Posted by: Mark, Transforming . . . | June 28, 2011

Please share your thoughts . . . Ideas . . . Comments . . . Feedback

I received these 3 texts yesterday from a friend of mine.

i would Like for u n i 2 have more discussion around our impact on each others lives. I want a deeper understanding

I got a message yesterday @ church.

have u seen yourself thru the eyes of someone youve become.

Interesting. Last weekend was a weekend of transformation for me. So much so that I yes, finally, started the blog. I know I’ve been guided to do so for many months. Now the concern about what will people think? Do I have enough to share? Will people read it?

So the first text says it all:

i would Like for u n i 2 have more discussion around our impact on each others lives. I want a deeper understanding

That’s just what I offer here. Let’s discuss the impact we are having on each others lives. Please share your ideas with our other readers, with me. I see you as The Unique Expression of Divinity that you are and I offer my Unique Expression of Divinity that I am. Let’s dialogue and share ourselves and our unique viewpoints with each other. There’s a unique gift & viewpoint that only you can bring. Please share it.

And then;

have u seen yourself thru the eyes of someone youve become

Wow! Have you? Do you, as a dear friend of mine says, “take a deep cleansing breath”, and then, as another dear friend says, “Allow” yourself the freedom and joy to allow in all of the cool things into your life? Have you seen yourself through the eyes of this new perspective or are you observing through a previous, default set of eyes/awareness? I’m choosing to Allow in the Freedom, Joy and other cool things.

Please comment . . .
Let’s have a dialogue . . .

Responses

  1. All i can say is Wow! Mark who is the owner of Transformation Retreat and he is truly an angel in earth clothing 😉 I was needing a place to get away and heal from the many bumps encountered along my journey and he was there for me, giving me a place to escape while I attended the Pro-Love march and Rally for Inclusion in Atlanta. You couldn’t make a better choice if you are looking for a place to hold a meeting or event, the energy here is amazing, so soothing and relaxed. Did I mention there is also a beautiful pool? It completes this peaceful retreat making it into a true oasis in the desert of daily life.

    Thank you Mark.

    Blessings

    • Thank You Eric. I enjoyed having you here and the ideas we shared with each other. Keep sharing that “This IS a Good Sign”!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

