Posted by: Mark, Transforming . . . | July 27, 2011

The Power of Words

And while I was posting the link to my solo of Ordinary Miracles, I started looking at the various videos that are on my “Favorites” list on YouTube.  Ah, there are so many to share.

There are the funny ones.

There are the silly ones.

There are the ones that I watch and think, “Wow!  Look at the talent that’s here on the planet today.  There is only hope!  I CAN Breathe and Relax.”

There are a couple to watch when I need to freshen up my flip turn skills in the pool.

There are music videos.

There are friends’ videos.

And then, The Power of Words.  As I watch it again today and share it with you, I observe my response to it.  I can hear my friend Holly Riley say “My face is leaking.”

There’s so much in this video.

The Power of Words

I suggest you watch it before reading any more.

Yes.  That means YOU!  Click on the link and WATCH IT through to the end before reading any more.  It’s a whole 1 minute and 48 seconds.  It may just change your day!

How many beautiful days have we chosen not to See, Feel and Experience because of our own self-imposed limiting beliefs?  The person in this video may not have his eye sight, so he may not “see” the beautiful day, yet we may not see the Beautiful Lights of Our Own Hearts.  The Unique Aspect of Divinity that we each hold within the Beautiful Lights of Our Own Hearts.

What are ways we can “see” and share the Beautiful Lights of Our Own Hearts?

What are ways we can Share the Beautiful Lights of Our Own Hearts  with ourselves more fully?

What are ways we can Share the Beautiful Lights of Our Own Hearts with everyone we contact throughout the day?

In whatever way works for you, Allow yourself to peel away just one more layer of your own onion today so your Unique Aspect of Divinity shines more brightly today.  For You and for those around you.

And, there’s more . . .

Feel Peace & Be the Transformer . . .

Leave a Reply

Categories

