Posted by: Mark, Transforming . . . | August 26, 2011

Open Your Heart. Open Your Arms. And RECEIVE!!!

Wow, It’s already happening!  I don’t think the previous post “Tis Better to Give Than Receive. NOT” had been online for 20 minutes when I saw the e-mail from a friend/neighbor telling me she left something for me on my back steps.  How awesome!  She was here last Saturday with her family for the neighborhood pool party/potluck.  And I wanted to set a good example by following the Pool Rules that I posted a few weeks ago (NO Glass near the pool) yet I didn’t have enough plastic serving bowls for chips, etc.

Now I do!!!

Thank You!  Thank You!!  Thank You Pilar!!!  You’re the best.  When are Max and Ava coming back to swim?  Soon I hope.

Feel Peace & Be the Transformer . . .

Leave a Reply

Categories

