Posted by: Mark, Transforming . . . | September 10, 2011

Keep Your Vibration High as the Energies are Shifting

If what I say resonates with you, Cool.  If not, Cool and let it go . . .

I’m noticing many things changing energetically around me.  Keeping my energy high always gives me many perspectives and I know I’m listening to my heart and making decisions that are for the highest good of all concerned.

If you’d like a few ideas on how to increase your vibration, here are a few:

How To Raise Your Vibrational Frequency by morningmayan  I like her ideas and I like her approach to it.  Enjoy!

Sacred Sound Alchemy for DNA Repair & Healing by christrance

Ascension-Raising Your Vibrational Frequency by melchizedek144

2012 – A Shift in Consciousness by melchizedek144 Explains it succinctly.

Breaking the Illusion of Limitation by Namaste1001

and for a good laugh — John Stamos’ Guide to Cuddling  Plus it sounds like a great charity.

And remember, in each moment, regardless of what is happening around us or to us or to those around us, we Always have a Choice!  We always have the choice to choose Love . . . or choose something else.  It’s up to us!

Please share your ideas with us.  I’d love to hear your thoughts and feelings.

And there’s more . . .

Enjoy your exploration and may you always . . .

Feel Peace & Be the Transformer . . .

Leave a Reply

Categories

