Posted by: Mark, Transforming . . . | January 2, 2012

Morning Blessings by Angela Peregoff

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything.  And let’s just say that life has been a bit surreal in the last 6 or 7 weeks.  Many changes with the major one being my Mom passing away on November 21st.

The thoughts are gaining clarity in my head and as they do, I’ll be posting more soon.  The trip to Panama City, Panama to volunteer with the production of their Holiday Parade on December 26th and then 3 days in Costa Rica, were AWESOME!!!  Many opportunities to clean with Ho’oponopono and also experience how easy life becomes when I just stop all expectations and trust Divinity to bring me more than I ever could have imagined.  I’ll say more as these ideas come together with clarity.  Deep, Heartfelt Gratitude for Barkley and Hobie for inviting me to volunteer for the parade.  A life transforming week.  And yes, I will be learning Spanish in the first quarter of 2012!!!

For now, I am very grateful for a fellow Oneness Blessing Giver, Vera, who shares tidbits with me occasionally.   The Morning Blessings by Angela Peregoff was sent to me by Vera today.   Enjoy Angela’s site and leave me a comment.

If what I say resonates with you, Great!  It not, Let It Go!!!

Namaste Dear Ones.

Feel Peace . . . and Be Transformed . . .

Responses

  1. So sorry about the loss of your mother. It sounds like you have some exciting opportunities for the New Year.


Leave a Reply

Categories

