Posted by: Mark, Transforming . . . | October 26, 2014

Overflowing with Gratitude

2014-10-26 7:30am Vallombrosa Center, Menlo Park, CA

 

I am FILLED and Overflowing with gratitude today.  If you feel you could use a little, I have more than enough to spare and to share!!!

I start my day like I often start it, YouTube guided meditations. Today are my three favorites:

Kelly Howell’s “(Manifest) Retrieve Your Destiny” – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8jkFpvqCjs8

Melchizedek144 “Infinite Merkabah Activation with Gaytri Mantra” – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SBA56_T3Q2s

Juan Rosero “Pineal Gland Activator: Open Your Third Eye! Relax Meditation Music 11.11.11 – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JuEa2DObw34

 

Such Deep GRATITUDE filling my energy field today. Here I am in wonderful California, attending the Ontological Design Community Reunion/Conference with friends I haven’t seen in over 10 years. We started a 3 year course together 25 years ago and they’ve been holding conferences every year since then. This is another one of my family’s. I attended the first 7 or 8. I feel like it was just yesterday that I saw these wonderful beings and I feel like we picked up where we left off; Open, Loving, Caring Hearts. I know I can count on them if I ever need anything and I hope they know they can count on me if they ever need anything.

 

We watched “The Bucket List” last night as part of our discussion to design our lives going forward, all the way to our peaceful exits from this body. Yes. Some of you may think it’s a weird conversation to be having but it’s giving me so much clarity that for all I know, today could be my last day in this body. Therefore, how am I choosing to spend it? How am I choosing to DESIGN it? How am I choosing to Intend, and yes, ALLOW it to unfold? This or something better!!! I highly recommend watching Morgan Freeman and Jack Nicholson enjoy their last days on this planet, checking things off their Bucket Lists. I added a few things to my list after seeing the moving.

 

I’m Choosing to BE HAPPY, whatever happens in my life.

 

I leave for Mt Shasta today. Tomorrow is my Birthday . . .ON the Mountain! No expectations because I feel how I’m being guided to spend this time on this mystical, magical Mountain. I trust. I know. I Allow . . .This or Something Better. I Know in my heart and the feelings in my body confirm it, that I’m to be here at this time. Am I receiving a gift from the Mountain? Am I giving a gift to the Mountain? I believe it’s “Yes”!

 

Namaste . . . Fellow traveler on this journey, Balancing to Peace.

Responses

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!! Thought you had already gone there when I saw you at SLCA. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!! & KEEP ON ENJOYING!!!!! Thank you for the links – will save them to use! HUGS till in person – Vera


Leave a Reply

Categories

