Posted by: Mark, Transforming . . . | April 23, 2017

Day 22 and a Few Skydiving Insights

Today is day 22 of joining a group of 6 to 15 people on a zoom call every morning. It’s great to see familiar faces and to share in chanting the moola mantra 108 times together. Our intention is to see the upcoming “The Phenomenon & The Gift” courses filled to capacity, filled with Ease, Grace and Miracles, and that our World Oneness Family  grows. www.georgiaoneness.com

As you’ve heard me say before, I didn’t know exactly why I was being drawn to do this every morning but that inner gut, intuitive pull, Higher Sacred Self  “nudge”, some slight awareness or whatever you want to call it, was saying “Join the group.” Honestly, since moving into Atlanta last September I’ve gotten into a habit that I’ll label/judge bad. That’s lying in bed on the phone, surfing Facebook and other online sites. Productive? No. Interesting? Maybe. I figured . . . “Forcing myself to get out of bed by 6:00 or 6:15 to be presentable (it is a video conference call after all) will be a more productive habit.” Who knows? Maybe my contribution to this call could actually help someone else on their journey to Awakening and remembering their Unique Gift that they are bringing to the planet.

The energy each morning has been growing. I lead the second 54 chants on Thursday mornings. Each time I’ve lead, I’ve felt like my chants were beating drums with every chant. I could feel the musical vibration shifting the courses in each city and then vibrating into the world filling it with Love, Compassion, Sacredness and Peace.

Today, I feel the same drumbeat with each chant and it expands into every cell of my being. I could see the mitochondria inside each of my cells shining brightly with Golden Light, vibrating Love, Compassion, Sacredness and Peace. If you’ve been following my blog, you already know that I have the awareness that my energy field extends 150 feet in every direction. Therefore, anyone within that space is being flooded with Golden Light, Love, Compassion, Sacredness, and Peace in addition to being given a safe space to remember who they truly are . . . Joy, Light, Love . . . Existence, Consciousness, Bliss . . . Sat Chit Ananda . . . and given the permission to shine Their Light more brightly and share Their Unique Gifts with the planet (and with me!).

This feels like enough for today. I’ll write more later about yesterday and me jumping out of a perfectly good moving airplane at 14,000 feet . . . TWICE!!! These were second and third jumps for me and Training Level jumps 1 & 2 towards getting my A license from the US Parachute Association! More to come.

Enjoy a Magical day and allow yourself to receive the Grace that is already raining down upon you to enter your heart.

Leave a Reply

Categories

